May results

Gotta love the technology – in the car for next couple of hours and not driving – so I realised it is a perfect opportunity to catch up and show off 🙂 I’ll do the formatting later as that part is a bit tricky over the phone …
So I did another doll, following the same pattern as posted earlier. It is a belated birthday present but I should get it to the new owner soon, hope she’ll like it. Elena liked this dress better so I had to do another one for Rapunzel. Her wardrobe is expanding 🙂
I quite like doing the toys, especially as they can use up leftovers of different yarn. This little guy is a minion-wannabe and has been done with leftovers from several yarns and I got the stripping effect.
I also got my first knit to sell order, a hat for a baby girl, size newborn to 6 mths, which is my favourite anyway 🙂 only requirement was to make sure to have pink so I’ll do few so they can choose, these are ready so far.
And for the visit I’m off to now, with the alpacas beanie mentioned earlier, I’m taking the starry nite for the big toddler brother 🙂

image
image
image
image
image
image

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “May results

Leave a Reply

