Fully TOK’d

Last weekend I was increadibly lucky and won a full set of patterns from Stephanie (tinyowlknits). The patterns are ever so cute so I’ve already done rapunzel (well, two of them – and I have two more in queue already) and think hopsalots wil be next šŸ™‚

IMG_20111008_223757

Also, I have some malabrigo yarn in my (evergrowing instead of cutting down on) stash, so I’ve experimented a bit – here is my late night knitting design attempt:

IMG_20111009_023412

Photos are bad, but I still haven’t managed to arrange photosession time – they’ll have to do for now…

Leave a Reply

