Simple upcycling – graze part 1

I do hate wasting good resources and graze boxes come in lovely cardstock made from ‘just wood, vegetable ink and a bit of water’ as it says on the tin 😉 The box itself (full of goodies of course) is my weekly treat – if you want to try a free one go to graze.com/fyf and use a code XPRWH4FD

image

The boxes have an image on the inside which I decided to use as front of my tags

image

And insert I used as a template

image

And a bit later here it is

image

I get five tags from the box top, and for the rest of the box I have something else in plan.  That’s for another post 😉

Leave a Reply

