Woodbridge Quirky Christmas Market

I had a really lovely time on the market today, met loads of nice people and created few needle felted things along the way 🙂
As I’ve finally organised myself again,  will be posting some pictures of all the items i still have (or perhaps new ones i make along the way) – and as for pictures from today, if your child is on them, let me know your details and I’ll send it to you.
Things will be available on etsy again at the end of next week or perhaps on one of the markets coming up soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

