Clearout time

Time for a clearout. This blog, like most aspects of my life, has been quite messy and very neglected for a while. So starting anew 😀

Currently, I’m in full blown ‘get things done’ mode. Not sure how long it will last, but riding the wave as long as possible! I’m in the process of finalising house extension plans, slowly getting back to crafts and cooking and baking again. My hand is finally getting close to being usable (so far, I’ve been out of commission for the last 6 months due to repetitive strain injury, aka RSI). There is still some pain, so I’m taking it gently, although it feels good to have a grip of things again.

So… back to the clearout. I’m clearing my house, my mind, and alongside – this blog. I have loads of ideas humming in my head and I will try to get some of them out. Picture wise, I’m not sure will I be able to put more effort in, we shall wait and see. I am aware that is needed. Topics that will continue will include mostly crafting, with occasional interrupt around house or life or universe. I take requests 😉

Leave a Reply

