10 creative minutes

It’s autumn time and I just wanted to remind everyone that creativity is good for the soul and doesn’t need to cost much. Or at all. Here are my 10 creative minutes tonight

image

I used few corn-on-the-cob worth of corn husks (grown in our garden due to hubby’s green fingers) and a little bit of yarn. The husks were already half dry so shape was a bit predetermined but overall I really like the result!
I hung it on the mantle piece and I’m hoping children will like it in the morning šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

