Birthday Party Time Again

My little ladies opted for a movie themed parties – I am lucky one and never get time for January blues, as there are always parties to plan 🙂
This year we will be doing Smurfs and Rise of the Guardians and they’re testing my creativity and budgeting skills as it will be Saturday for one and Sunday for another so need to plan which bits I can reuse and how efficient I can be.
Stay tuned for some of my craft uptake ideas – nothing knitted but hoping I will manage to squeeze some needlefelting!

Leave a Reply

