Something for me :)

Went to visit Crafty Old Birds today to visit their latest work – so many beautiful things, from Sally’s wet felted hats and scarves and dresses, Jay’s woven scarves and beautiful metalworks and earings made by Cathy. I commissioned a pair last week and here they are – absolutely gorgeous!
my new earings
I don’t have the other links, but if you contact them via the B&B’s page, that will do – and maybe you come for a visit too!

One thought on “Something for me :)

Leave a Reply

