Still hat obsessed…

so I’ve written a pattern this time. Just a basic beanie, nothing too impressive – and i’m currently testing the pattern errors on my stash – so look at this cutie!!

stripey giggly blue one

stripey giggly blue one

It followed the last week’s try

soft alpaca stripes

soft alpaca stripes

which I really liked.

Those cover newborn and 3-6 months, so I just need to do couple of more sizes to make sure my scribbles work. Off to choose some colours…

In the meantime – I got an order for an animal hat!! Remember the snake one? There will be another one soon! This time going for yellow & blue combo.

snakes all around

Leave a Reply

